2nd LD PCO's

PIERCE COUNTY

02-101

02-106 Robert “Bob” Akervick (360) 832-4222  aker_bob@yahoo.com

02-110 Philip Allen  (253) 209-3455  allen51ford@gmail.com

02-111

02-112

02-113 Paul Carr (425) 246-8776  paulscarr3@gmail.com

02-114 Barbara Ford (253) 988-1687  barbara.ford360@gmail.com

02-115

02-116

02-117 Greg Hartman (206) 799-1748  gp23018@comcast.net

02-118

02-119

02-120

02-121

02-122 Don Dunlap (253) 875-0891  dunlap.d@gmail.com

02-123

02-124

02-125 Melissa Cambra (253) 891-9682  cambramj@plu.edu

02-126 Cinnamon Brown (253) 249-3076  cinnamon.brown@live.com

02-127 Leo Stauch  (425) 429-8469  leostauch@comcast.net

02-128

02-129 Leeroy Perkins (253) 209-2239  leeroy@nventure.com

02-130

02-131

02-133 Nicole Flournoy (253) 359-6591  Nflournoy@msn.com

02-134 Brent Nance (262) 306-1250  brent1250us@yahoo.com

02-135

02-136

02-137

02-138

02-139 Pat Roberts-Dempsey (253) 973-9183  probertsdempsey@gmail.com

02-140

02-141

02-142 Rick Payne  (360) 893-3191 rickepayne@yahoo.com

02-143 Greg Prichard  (253) 304-5423 prichardgs@gmail.com

02-144

02-145 Yanah G Cook (360) 786-8838  opensayme00@gmail.com

02-146

02-147 Deborah "Debbie" Vinyard (253) 278-0101  dlvinyard3roy@q.com

02-148

02-149

02-150

02-152

02-153

02-154

02-155 Scotty Brown  (253) 228-7436  scottyabrown@gmail.com

02-156

02-157

02-158

02-159 Robert Moody  (253) 312-0483  Rmoo@aol.com

02-160

02-161

02-162

02-163

02-164

THURSTON COUNTY

28  Cougar Mountain

31  Lackamas ----------- Seth Alan Blaustein  360-701-5259  seth.apex@icloud.com

32  Morris

33  Evergreen Ballroom  Crystal Leatherman  505-250-8368  crystal.leatherman7@gmail.com

43  University North ---- Jessie Simmons  360-525-4142  jwsimmons0824@gmail.com

57  Medicine Creek

58  Skokomish ---------- Cathy Flora  360-943-0101  catflora@comcast.net

59  Pleasant Hill

60  Smith Prairie

74  Pines

78  Tri Lakes

79  University S

91  Deerbrush ----------- Dave Little  360-791-5024  twoeakster@gmail.com

92  Mushroom Corner ---Janet Zahir  360-819-0487  janzahi@yahoo.com

93  Trailblazer

98  Marvin

110 Montgomery ---------Paul S. Reed  360-545-3348  psreed54@gmail.com

111 Nisqually

115 Forest

116 St Clair

118 Fleetwood ------------Ruth Tudor  406-493-8430  poof246@att.net

119 Lydia Hawk

124 Fristoe

125 Deschutes ------------Alyssa Herr  253-298-8469  Alyssaherr@gmail.com

126 Longmire

127 Ruth Prairie

128 Weir Prairie ----------John Marley  360-446-5339  notbobmarley2day@gmail.com

150 Violet Prairie ---------Kate Severson  360-701-7670  kindkate@comcast.net      

162 Thompson ------------Veronica Whitcher Rockett  360-480-3614  veronica@thurstonyd.org

165 Sunwood Lakes ------Phyllis A. Farrell  360-789-8307  phyllisfarrell681@hotmail.com

166 Eaton Creek ----------Donna Patrick  360-790-6208  Donna.patrick62@gmail.com

167 Hawks Ridge

169 McAllister Creek

179 Four Corners

185 Fair Oaks

187 Mullen ----------------Patrick Stack  360-584-7432  Patrickdavidstack@gmail.com

193 Berry Valley

194 Hartwood

196 Meadows -------------Brian Bradford  509-987-5394  bradfordbrian@gmail.com

197 Summerset

601 Rainier 01

602 Rainier 02

701 Yelm 01

702 Yelm 02

703 Yelm 03 ---------------Steven C. Guidinger  206-579-6222  stevenguidinger@msn.com

704 Yelm 04 ---------------David Salzer  360-508-8394  Hydrosalzer@gmail.com

Join the Campaign

Paid for by the 2nd Legislative District Democrats of Washington State
PO Box 181, Eatonville, WA 98328, (253) 209-2239
Chair Dave Little, http://wa2ndlddems.org/
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee